Administrators, Office Staff, School Nurse, Project Connection

Mr. Ben Doren, Principal              Main Office ext. 2300
ben.doren@bhrsd.org

Miles Wheat, Assistant Principal      Main Office  ext. 2300
miles.wheat@bhrsd.org

Ms. Julie Duffin, Principal’s Secretary  Main Office ext. 2300
julie.duffin@bhrsd.org

Mr. Kevin Costello, Guidance Counselor    Main Office ext. 2307
kevin.costello@bhrsd.org

Ms. Debra Spence, Guidance Secretary    Main Office ext. 2301
debra.spence@bhrsd.org

Mr. Dom Sacco, School Adjustment Counselor   Main Office ext. 2305
dominick.sacco@bhrsd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Walker-Thomas, Clinician    Main Office ext. 2217
elizabeth.walker-thomas@bhrsd.org

Ms. Hilary Bashara, School Nurse              Main Office ext. 2309
hilary.bashara@bhrsd.org

Mr. Thomas Kelly, Project Connection        Room 306 ext. 2306
thomas.kelly@bhrsd.org

 

Fax number: (413) 644-2394